Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with anil_kumarsingleDating with saurabh_bhatiDating with ankitaroraDating with harshitgoelDating with rupeshsinghDating with siddharth147Dating with sangeetacrossdresserDating with kranthiloveDating with jhaldiyaDating with manavmjDating with bsinghDating with sunil0005Dating with karan89
Find More Personals from Faridabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Faridabad (12)
     »Seeking Groom in Faridabad (3)
Friendship in Faridabad (168)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Faridabad (10)
     »Men Seeking Women in Faridabad (613)
     »Men Seeking Men in Faridabad (16)
     »Women Seeking Women in Faridabad (4)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Faridabad (4)
     »Men Looking for Women in Faridabad (171)
     »Men Looking for Men in Faridabad (20)
     »Women Looking for Women in Faridabad (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Faridabad (192)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Faridabad (11)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Faridabad (3)

Hi I Am Single

21 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Faridabad, Delhi NCR, India Here for Casual Dating in Faridabad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Matrimonials    Total 21 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Faridabad)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rockyfrndWrite testimonial
Add rockyfrnd to your favourite's ListAdd rockyfrnd to your favourite's List
Refer rockyfrnd's profile to your friendRefer rockyfrnd's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rockyfrnd
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Kshatriya
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
hi i am smart boy.I wanna a good (she(friend. I am a romentic boy. I am in college.
About My Partner:
hi i am a smart boy. Nowadays i amin fridabad.I want to make a friend(she). I am single. I am a educated boy.I know everything,So you can trust me.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Can Smoke occasionally
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.55 seconds