Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with asoroutDating with lifeindelhiDating with krishansirrDating with harry1989loveDating with devendrangfDating with sahilahuja0Dating with ranjanraj90Dating with vinziDating with saurabh599Dating with rjohn4036Dating with vibhorromanceDating with vishu22Dating with sonu_kumarchat
Find More Personals from Faridabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Faridabad (12)
     »Seeking Groom in Faridabad (3)
Friendship in Faridabad (168)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Faridabad (10)
     »Men Seeking Women in Faridabad (613)
     »Men Seeking Men in Faridabad (16)
     »Women Seeking Women in Faridabad (4)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Faridabad (4)
     »Men Looking for Women in Faridabad (171)
     »Men Looking for Men in Faridabad (20)
     »Women Looking for Women in Faridabad (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Faridabad (192)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Faridabad (11)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Faridabad (3)

Ravijoship

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Faridabad, Delhi NCR, India Here for Casual Dating in Faridabad
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 8 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Faridabad)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ravi29183Write testimonial
Add ravi29183 to your favourite's ListAdd ravi29183 to your favourite's List
Refer ravi29183's profile to your friendRefer ravi29183's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ravi29183
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Technical
Occupation Manager
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am a down to earth person and loved to make new friends. Basically I am from uttrakhand if any one wants to make friendship with me please text me.
About My Partner:
She will caring and understand the feelings. No how see looks. Basically I need a mature woman how can share her feelings with me
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not drink
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.58 seconds