Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating with joshualoveDating with seema11sharmaDating with rohitsaraswatiDating with yuvrajgouravDating with rahulsriwalDating with soulmate47Dating with munish1274Dating with arjun0295Dating with azadraoDating with jeetjDating with yash1902Dating with ravirana24singleDating with bhimfriend
Find More Personals from Faridabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Faridabad (12)
     »Seeking Groom in Faridabad (3)
Friendship in Faridabad (168)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Faridabad (10)
     »Men Seeking Women in Faridabad (613)
     »Men Seeking Men in Faridabad (16)
     »Women Seeking Women in Faridabad (4)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Faridabad (4)
     »Men Looking for Women in Faridabad (171)
     »Men Looking for Men in Faridabad (20)
     »Women Looking for Women in Faridabad (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Faridabad (192)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Faridabad (11)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Faridabad (3)

30 Years old Man Seeking Woman

Lives in Faridabad, Delhi NCR, India Here for Activity Partner in Faridabad, Casual Dating in Faridabad, Friendship in Faridabad, Serious Relationship in Faridabad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Muscular Religion: Hindu Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 52 Profile Views    Status: Offline
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Faridabad)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for akshay4017Write testimonial
Add akshay4017 to your favourite's ListAdd akshay4017 to your favourite's List
Refer akshay4017's profile to your friendRefer akshay4017's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of akshay4017
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.57 seconds