Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with vishu22Dating with kushdeepakDating with anil_kumarsingleDating with virat1Dating with jeetjDating with rishi_9901Dating with ali12dudeDating with ravikumarveDating with rupeshsinghDating with akash182Dating with joshualoveDating with smarty_nitsDating with vairagi
Find More Personals from Faridabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Faridabad (12)
     »Seeking Groom in Faridabad (3)
Friendship in Faridabad (168)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Faridabad (10)
     »Men Seeking Women in Faridabad (613)
     »Men Seeking Men in Faridabad (16)
     »Women Seeking Women in Faridabad (4)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Faridabad (4)
     »Men Looking for Women in Faridabad (171)
     »Men Looking for Men in Faridabad (20)
     »Women Looking for Women in Faridabad (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Faridabad (192)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Faridabad (11)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Faridabad (3)

I Like To Listen To The Song

18 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Faridabad, Delhi NCR, India Here for Marriage in Faridabad, Activity Partner in Faridabad, Casual Dating in Faridabad, Serious Relationship in Faridabad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Friendship    Total 19 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Faridabad)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sonu_kumarchatWrite testimonial
Add sonu_kumarchat to your favourite's ListAdd sonu_kumarchat to your favourite's List
Refer sonu_kumarchat's profile to your friendRefer sonu_kumarchat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sonu_kumarchat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am an ordinary boy. I like to listen to the song. I have great respect for elders, love for younger people. I know family values ​​n feelings. I love spending time with family. I laugh i love to laugh
About My Partner:
Very live person affectionate charming and jolly natured girl . She has baby girl living with her adjustable in every situation
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-34 He/She Should Be From: India Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Married/Divorced/Widowed His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.57 seconds