Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with finding_nemoDating with krishansirrDating with kunwarfriendDating with kushdeepakDating with pankajkumarsharmaDating with alpha16Dating with rohit1313Dating with radhe1987Dating with anil_kumarsingleDating with saurabh599Dating with vivekss_1147Dating with bhimfriendDating with cavijay21
Find More Personals from Faridabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Faridabad (12)
     »Seeking Groom in Faridabad (3)
Friendship in Faridabad (168)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Faridabad (10)
     »Men Seeking Women in Faridabad (613)
     »Men Seeking Men in Faridabad (16)
     »Women Seeking Women in Faridabad (4)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Faridabad (4)
     »Men Looking for Women in Faridabad (171)
     »Men Looking for Men in Faridabad (20)
     »Women Looking for Women in Faridabad (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Faridabad (192)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Faridabad (11)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Faridabad (3)

Its Me Chartered Accountant

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Faridabad, Delhi NCR, India Here for Marriage in Faridabad, Activity Partner in Faridabad, Casual Dating in Faridabad, Friendship in Faridabad, Serious Relationship in Faridabad
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 504 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for cavijay21Write testimonial
Add cavijay21 to your favourite's ListAdd cavijay21 to your favourite's List
Refer cavijay21's profile to your friendRefer cavijay21's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of cavijay21
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
Me Jay, I like driving cooking travelling and fun, I need friend, i love all very very much, nothing more to say here once we meet i tell rest
About My Partner:
I want a kind hearted person who become my friend first and understand my feeling so we live life in very comfortable manner. Money I have my own so I don't need any one money, I need good friend
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 24-50 , Marital Status Can Be: Married/Divorced/Widowed/Separated
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.39 seconds