Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sonu_kumarchatDating with finding_nemoDating with yash_2k17Dating with sahilahuja0Dating with ali12dudeDating with krishansirrDating with leoranuDating with arun0007loveDating with bittu009Dating with kunwarfriendDating with karan89Dating with chocolatyguy71Dating with rahulsriwal
Find More Personals from Faridabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Faridabad (12)
     »Seeking Groom in Faridabad (3)
Friendship in Faridabad (168)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Faridabad (10)
     »Men Seeking Women in Faridabad (613)
     »Men Seeking Men in Faridabad (16)
     »Women Seeking Women in Faridabad (4)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Faridabad (4)
     »Men Looking for Women in Faridabad (171)
     »Men Looking for Men in Faridabad (20)
     »Women Looking for Women in Faridabad (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Faridabad (192)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Faridabad (11)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Faridabad (3)

I Am A Very Simple Guy And I Want To Havefriendship

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Faridabad, Delhi NCR, India Here for Friendship in Faridabad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 468 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Faridabad)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ali12dudeWrite testimonial
Add ali12dude to your favourite's ListAdd ali12dude to your favourite's List
Refer ali12dude's profile to your friendRefer ali12dude's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ali12dude
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Italian
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
very loving and caring easily understand someone in a very short period of time i will respect her who so ever will be my destiny
About My Partner:
she should be mature and understandable at any point of time and never the less more romantic and as well as intelligent
My Passion: collection of gadgets   Sports I Like: football   My Activities: athletic   Book(s) I Like: knowlegable   Music: soft   TV Shows: none   Movies: romantic   Cuisines (Food): mughlai   Other Things: reading newspaper   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.45 seconds