Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with alpha16Dating with jogindersingleDating with leoranuDating with ajayhardyDating with vivekss_1147Dating with naniafriendDating with shasnDating with sahilahuja0Dating with nick1127Dating with rahi23rockyDating with kunwarfriendDating with akash182Dating with saurabh599
Find More Personals from Faridabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Faridabad (12)
     »Seeking Groom in Faridabad (3)
Friendship in Faridabad (168)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Faridabad (10)
     »Men Seeking Women in Faridabad (613)
     »Men Seeking Men in Faridabad (16)
     »Women Seeking Women in Faridabad (4)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Faridabad (4)
     »Men Looking for Women in Faridabad (171)
     »Men Looking for Men in Faridabad (20)
     »Women Looking for Women in Faridabad (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Faridabad (192)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Faridabad (11)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Faridabad (3)

Hello.. Anybody There

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Faridabad, Delhi NCR, India Here for Activity Partner in Faridabad, Casual Dating in Faridabad, Friendship in Faridabad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 457 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ankitaroraWrite testimonial
Add ankitarora to your favourite's ListAdd ankitarora to your favourite's List
Refer ankitarora's profile to your friendRefer ankitarora's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ankitarora
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
hey, this is the profile u r lookking for and am the one who ll be the best choice for u in evrything u want
About My Partner:
i want a partenr who is good looking and also open in mentality and beliefs like me....... so are u ready
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds