Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sonu_kumarchatDating with rishi_9901Dating with sachin6727Dating with chocolatyguy71Dating with jeetjDating with nick1127Dating with smarty_nitsDating with bittu009Dating with veenusharmaDating with vibhorromanceDating with kushdeepakDating with honny007Dating with ishan888dating
Find More Personals from Faridabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Faridabad (12)
     »Seeking Groom in Faridabad (3)
Friendship in Faridabad (168)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Faridabad (10)
     »Men Seeking Women in Faridabad (613)
     »Men Seeking Men in Faridabad (16)
     »Women Seeking Women in Faridabad (4)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Faridabad (4)
     »Men Looking for Women in Faridabad (171)
     »Men Looking for Men in Faridabad (20)
     »Women Looking for Women in Faridabad (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Faridabad (192)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Faridabad (11)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Faridabad (3)

Guy Vaibhav Aggarwal, Here Looking For A Good Friend

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Faridabad, Delhi NCR, India Here for Casual Dating in Faridabad, Friendship in Faridabad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 562 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vaibhav0166Write testimonial
Add vaibhav0166 to your favourite's ListAdd vaibhav0166 to your favourite's List
Refer vaibhav0166's profile to your friendRefer vaibhav0166's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vaibhav0166
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
hi... m vaibhav. i am doing b.com(hons) from delhi university. i love to dance and gym.. m crazy for my fitness.. here m looking for a good friend... fake people please stay away
About My Partner:
she should be good looking with kind heart. no demands just she should be loving, understanding and caring. interested in long term relationship. be a trust worthy,
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-19 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 2 Inch to 5 Ft. 4 Inch He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: gym, dance   Sports I Like: badminton   My Activities: listening music   Music: enrique   TV Shows: science of stupid, comedy nights with kapil   Movies: queen,   Cuisines (Food): north indian, chat   Other Things: making new friends, complementing girls   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds