Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with abhi001007Dating with joshua1206Dating with shasnDating with rahulsriwalDating with soulmate47Dating with ranbir88Dating with raj88073Dating with naniafriendDating with gajji007Dating with jogindersingleDating with rjohn4036Dating with rohit1313Dating with chocolatyguy71
Find More Personals from Faridabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Faridabad (12)
     »Seeking Groom in Faridabad (3)
Friendship in Faridabad (168)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Faridabad (10)
     »Men Seeking Women in Faridabad (613)
     »Men Seeking Men in Faridabad (16)
     »Women Seeking Women in Faridabad (4)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Faridabad (4)
     »Men Looking for Women in Faridabad (171)
     »Men Looking for Men in Faridabad (20)
     »Women Looking for Women in Faridabad (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Faridabad (192)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Faridabad (11)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Faridabad (3)

Dare To Be Diffrenet

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Faridabad, Delhi NCR, India Here for Activity Partner in Faridabad, Casual Dating in Faridabad, Friendship in Faridabad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 505 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for honny007Write testimonial
Add honny007 to your favourite's ListAdd honny007 to your favourite's List
Refer honny007's profile to your friendRefer honny007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of honny007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Taking One Road Leaves to many Other .....Look I am Different and I can Prove it .
And I know that I am Attractive
About My Partner:
She Should be Mature about all things because then only She can Understand me
And I will promise you that I will be your best and Ever Best Friend
Sports I Like: Cricket,Chess   My Activities: Traveling   Book(s) I Like: 2 States, 1 Night at The Call Center,3 Mistakes of my Life   Music: Silent music ,Gazal   TV Shows: Rodies   Movies: DDLJ,Kuch Kuch Hota haai   Other Things: Technology   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds